A visit to the Park Ermakovo field

Botanical garden "Ermakovo" field is a unique place, located in a 15-minute drive from the hotel "Siberia". The Park got its name because it is located near the site of the final battle of Ermak with Kuchum, which was followed by "the increment of Russian Siberia". Now the Botanical garden "Ermakovo" field planted with about 200 species and varieties of cultivated plants. Under the open sky or, as the gardeners, in the open ground grow here very rare Siberian plants. In addition, adjacent to the Park site today we can count 418 species of wild flora.

The Park's landscapes enchant the types at any time of the year. Works Arcadia Elfimova, a Builder by profession, and his assistants on site created a viewing platform with magnificent views of the Irtysh, architectural and garden composition built rotunda has statues and sculptures.

The ticket price for adult: R 200;

The ticket price for the citizens of privileged categories: 100 R;

The ticket price for children 12 to 18 years: 50 p;

Children up to 12 years free of charge.

Tickets can also be purchased at the front Desk at the hotel.

Reviews

  • "Very atmospheric!"

    Great location — historical centre, the Kremlin, walking area, all the museums are just within walking distance, but literally close! Just what could be better!

    The rooms are equipped with the necessary. Generally all, if not luxury, very good quality. Great breakfasts! Breakfast buffet is very good, and additionally offered the dish to choose from.

    Most importantly, of course, the atmosphere of the hotel! Just a real Museum with antique furniture.

    More
  • "Wonderful hotel with perfect location"

    In Tobolsk we come every year, but in the hotel "Siberia" has stopped for the first time. Was very pleased with the staff, always ready to answer a question and if you want to help, very polite. For Breakfast in the restaurant, everyone can find his favorite dish. Prepare delicious as at home. Loved the interior, the hotel cleanliness and comfort. For myself, I decided that arriving in Tobolsk, a stay will only be in "Siberia".

  • "I came for the second time"

    First time lived in "Siberia" last year. Liked the historic atmosphere combined with modern facilities (TV, wifi). Everything is neat and works. Therefore, the question of the choice of when this arrival was not. Only in Siberia! Staff thank you. And success.

  • "The island of peace and Siberian hospitality"

    The hotel is right by the main square next to the Kremlin, almost against the entrances to the museums and the Park. Spacious comfortable room with everything you need, including fridge, kettle, Hairdryer, Slippers and bathrobes. The Breakfast is fine even for the most demanding tastes and very varied. The interiors are interesting and unobtrusive immersed in the history of the region.

Посещение парка «Ермаково поле»

Ботанический сад «Ермаково поле» - уникальное место, расположенное в 15 минут езды от гостиницы "Сибирь". Парк получил такое название потому, что он расположен рядом с местом последней битвы Ермака с Кучумом, за которой и последовало «приращение России Сибирью». Сейчас ботаническом саду «Ермаково поле» высажено около 200 видов и сортов культурных растений. Под открытым небом или, как говорят садоводы, в открытом грунте здесь произрастают очень редкие для Сибири растения. Кроме того, на прилегающей к парку территории сегодня можно насчитать 418 видов дикорастущей флоры.

Пейзажи парка очаровывают видами в любое время года. Трудами Аркадия Елфимова, строителя по профессии, и его помощников на территории созданы смотровые площадки с величественными видами на Иртыш, архитектурные и садовые композиции, построена ротонда, установлены статуи и скульптуры.

Цена билета для взрослого человека: 200 р;

Цена билета для граждан льготных категорий: 100 р;

Цена билета для детей от 12 до 18 лет: 50 р;

Дети до 12 лет бесплатно.

Билеты также можно приобрести на стойке в гостинице.

Отзывы

  • «Очень атмосферно!»

    Отличное месторасположение — исторический центр, Кремль, прогулочная зона, все музеи не просто в шаговой доступности, а буквально рядом! Просто лучше не придумаешь!

    Номера оснащены самым необходимым. Вообще, все, если не класса «люкс», то очень хорошего добротного качества. Отличные завтраки! Шведский стол очень хорош, и дополнительно предлагается блюдо на выбор.

    Самое главное, конечно, это атмосфера отеля! Просто настоящий музей с антикварной мебелью.

    Подробнее
  • «Чудесный отель с идеальным расположением»

    В Тобольск мы приезжаем каждый год, но в гостинице «Сибирь» остановились первый раз. Остались очень довольны обслуживающим персоналом: всегда все готовы ответить на вопрос и если необходимо помочь, очень вежливые. На завтрак в ресторане, каждый сможет найти свое любимое блюдо. Готовят очень вкусно, как дома. Очень понравился интерьер, в гостинице чистота, уют. Для себя решили, что приезжая в Тобольск, останавливаться будем только в «Сибири».

  • «Приехали во второй раз»

    Первый раз проживали в «Сибири» в прошлом году. Понравилась историческая обстановка в сочетании с современными возможностями (тв, wi-fi). Все аккуратно и работает. Поэтому вопрос о выборе гостиницы при этом приезде не стоял. Только в «Сибирь»! Персоналу спасибо. И успехов.

  • «Остров покоя и сибирского гостеприимства»

    Гостиница прямо у центральной площади рядом с Кремлем, почти против входов в музеи и парк. Просторные уютные комнаты, со всем необходимым, включая холодильник, чайник, фен, тапочки и халаты. Завтрак прекрасен даже на самый взыскательный вкус и очень разнообразен. Интерьеры занятны и ненавязчиво погружают в историю края.